Sort:  

Very cool. We do these live every week, so if there's ever a chance you can join us in our Discord chat, we like to get the audience involved as well. :)

I would love to do that sometime, but I feel like I should have some better gear first. I'm planning to try some crowfunding for a webcam and audio converter( I have a good mic.) I don't want to have bad sound. I'm just too much of a perfectionist for that.

There are also a number of users who just communicate through the chat in discord. Don't feel like you 'have' to have the mic and such :)

We just like the interaction, makes it more fun for everybody!

I will keep that in mind. And here is my user request for content: Basic income related to crypto and steemit, futurism and post scarcity, The end of work. Robot butlers bringing you tea, and massaging your feet. That kind of thing.
Pretty please?

It's cool! We tag all our listeners, too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52