You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT COMMUNITY WORKING TOGETHER

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your post!I have pretty much the same thoughts! I will follow you,and upvote you,and hope you do the same with me! I only have one articel,that _I finished yesterday,I´m still learning how to edit the text,markdown and all of that.

Sort:  

I just seen your article also and commented and gave you my vote. If we work together we can promote each others work. The only way to promote it is vote it up in the list so others can even see it.

Have you learned how to add pictures yet. I use "img safe"

Yes I added a picture in my introduction post.I used imgur. I have heard img safe recommended before.I will look it up.Thank you.

I want to learn how to add video. I wonder if it is the same way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54