You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with Steemit for New Users

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I know what you mean I posted some stuff mostly about cryptocurrency and like highlights in the news with only making pennies like you said but you got to remember those pennies do add up and just keep posting every day. Your followers will grow if they like your content. I start out 2 months ago on steemit. In the last month I really just started using the platform posting daily and yes I get some change but it's all adding up. I know it can be frustrating at times just be positive and keep at it. Thank you for this post I know I'm not the only one that feels that way have a blessed day.

Sort:  

Thanks for speaking up... I read one article that said not to post more than 3 times a week? I also read another article that said to follow as many whales as you can.. "sounds fishy" lol~ anyway thanks & One Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44