A/C Went Out On My Car! Its 110° Out!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

20170807_152605.jpg

So I just gotten off of work and I started driving and then turn on the AC and there was nothing and it's 110 degrees out here in Arizona. Also the monsoon kicked in so it's feels more like 130° with the moisture. If any of you guys are from Arizona or ever visited Arizona during the summer it's pretty brutal the temperature sometimes gets to 116 degrees if you can imagine being in an oven during the daytime outside and it's how it feels.

tenor-1.gif
This is how it definitely feels in my vehicle right now it is super hot and only that traffic sucks right now because everybody's going home.

I just thought I'd share my little rant with everyone here on Steemit.
Thank you for viewing my post.
Please give me an UPVOTE to help fund my A/C FIX LOL.
PLEASE FOLLOW ME @koolpick

Sort:  

Gave you an upvote and now following. Try to stay cool.

Thank you following you back. Yes I did.

Hope you made it home 🏡 without dying of heat stroke. No ac in az ouch. Gave an upvote for fix. Take care.

Awesome thank you

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

I followed you back. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66