Corporate identity DESIGN | STEEMIT Style

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

STEEM Wristwatch


I am a graphic designer specializing in the fields of corporate identity (logo) design, print design and branding.
Creating brand communications pieces is kind of like cooking such a multilayered dish.
There is a place for everything, and everything in its place.

Сonceptual design

Upvote clock ( disks rotate )

Luxery Wristwatch

Carbon Wristwatch

Steemit LOGO Wristwatch

For office

Old version here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@konti/corporate-identity-design-or-steemitstyle
follow me, follow design

Sort:  

Hi. Are any of these watches available for sale?

@konti
You make some of the best designs that I have ever seen.

I am trying very hard

nice and clean... bit minimalistic. Like them :)

Yes :) minimalism style

Some stunning design skills going on there - well done! Your first watch design is my favourite.

My original idea, thanks!

Excellent, and can you make women's watches?

I tried to do such at its own discretion

Wow great! I like it

Ok, make women's watches :)

made with taste

Hey Conti,

I am using a smartwatch. could you please send these to the appstores so we can use them on our watches ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79