You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit has insane numbers !!! Check this out

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Well it is too soon to say but it is a relatively cheap investment that can have a potentially high return. Although I believe that in general cryptocurrencies will increase their values due to global uncertainty there are two major traps you can fall into. The first is the lack of liquidity and the second is the possible lack of security provided in case of a possible cyber attack.
So if I was you I would invest an amount of money that I wouldn't need for immediate use into Steem $ which also pay interest.
Hope I helped.

Sort:  

hi!
thank you for the great advice. my strategy for now is. write a lot articles. try to earn Steem Power through writing as possible.

have some money in Steem $ invested, just a little play money as you suggested.

try to become a dolphin in the next month myself .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26