FREE! Graphic Designs - Logo, Branding, Packaging designs or Steemit banner

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

I'm looking for a business that needs graphic designs for their branding - preferably online shops or small - medium scale startup business. I will be needing 5 different subject for my portfolio.

Let me know how to contact you in the comments below and I'll send further instructions.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Woow. Will definitely check that out! Thanks!

Hi @jonyoudyer I'm looking for a complete branding design at the most since I'll be creating a portfolio of all my work. I'm not currently into the Graphic Design field but I have several projects I created for free.

We would love for you to put your hat in our contest! @canna-curate is alot about the growth of all steemians! We will also be haveing a page divider contest, and a logo contest. Who knows you might win some SBD, but you defiantly will make some connections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50