You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Bounty - What is your favorite feature that has been added since you joined? What is the #1 feature you would like them to add? - Paying 1 STEEM Per Qualified Response!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@timcliff "Favorite" is definitely the resteem feature. Because of that, my posts have gotten out to new users, and I've discovered many for myself. I have a Patreon, and I leverage my Instagram following for almost all my pledged patrons, but discoverability is awful on that platform. Steemit has remarkable discoverability. You can come here with no following or internet presence, make money and gain a following with quality art, music and writing. That's one of the first things I tell new users.

Sort:  

Great answers! Can you split them up into 2 replies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64