Steemit Meetup in Eastern Region

in #steemit7 years ago

Finally, The Ambassador meet up is here featuring @brightacq @kofpato and @steem4depoor. it was a great moment to have our brother all the way from Kumasi to be with us and also help in presenting a new set of Jerseys both male and female to the zonal teams and other steemit projects.


We had a great time sharing ideas and making fun of each other. Distance they say is a barrier but we made sure to break that barrier to help proceed with our projects. Working together from different cities is not easy but we always manage to do our best when it comes to delivering to our lovely steemians. We always make sure to get the best from whatever we do and say.working hard is another hard work to do when you are on steemit and building connections is another hard work to implement when you are on steemit.


To make it on steemit you must sacrifice a lot to get to the very top of the mountain. Sometimes my own parents hardly see me all because i hardly get time for my own self. Gradually work and good posting with great connections will lift you up big time. My two good friends here always works very hard because they want to grow and help others on steemit.


My New Recruit

I have a new recruit in addition to my previous @brightacq. He is crissbible, hard-working and ready to steem. His mother once told me to take him as a brother and guide him from wrongdoing. So I decided to introduce him to steemit and guide him there as well.


Value yourself and work hard, and everything will fall into place. I am happy to have my brother here with us in Eastern Region. We will work and have fun throughout the presentation.


Unity is strength, when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things happens.

Would love to say a big thank you to @ackza, @stellabelle @justinashby, @reko, @bleepcoin, @guiltyparties, and all supporting steemianes especially from @steemitghana.

Keep Steeming Lovely Steemians

Sort:  

I LOVE the steem soldier!

Commander Steemit SALUTES you!

(Real Ghanian General)

hahaha sure bro
I salute back bro

Steem Soldier @kofpato

I pledge to value myself.... Steemit all the way.

Great article ,keep them coming .

Sure
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60