800+ Followers! Thanks to Everyone🎉💶❤🥂🍾💖😍

in #steemit6 years ago

800+ Followers! WOW I am so grateful. Thank you to all my good steemians and friends!

I have surpassed 800 followers! That is so exciting.
Its been a long and difficult journey on #steemit with the bad and the good. Meeting new friends and lovely people!

All I want to say is I am very grateful for the lessons advice & fun time with you guys and would want to use this platform to thank all my followers and those who show me support when I needed them.

LETS KEEP STEEMING 🙏

Sort:  

congratulations for you @kofpato
you have reached 800 followers
hope you continue to succeed in steemit
greetings from me
hopefully you continue your mission to help others @kofpato

You most welcome @kofpato....a humble person is someone who always appreciates.

Congratulations!!!!!
STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77