The June 2017 Club | Get in before the month ends!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

For those of us who joined in 6/2017, this post is for you!

download.png

  • Leave a reply if you are a new member here, bond together when we are on Steemit today, and follow and help each other. It would also be an interesting group considering we are are all learning together.

Thanks for your consideration of this idea.


I may be new as well but I have learned quite a bit during my 10 days. I will be sharing tips so we can all be at a great start and grow with the rest of the community.


Sort:  

Hey man, I am Jaroslav "Jay", from the Czech Republic, joined 3 days ago, glad to meet other steemit fellows (followed you)

Welcome jay!! I hope to see quality content from you as well

Hey I'm new! I joined 2 days ago, loving this place :)

It's amazing
I've never spent so much time on social media before;)

Hey Man, I joined in June. I have just gone through your profile and its inspiring to newbies like me. I have a long way to go and need to learn a lot. I just followed you and hope you guide me in this journey

you are off to a great start! focus on creating content that you enjoy and engage with the community:)
I'll post helpful tips regularly, and I also followed you all so we can grow faster

I joined in May 2017 and consider myself a newbie. Support for minnows is really important in the big pond called steemit🐓

your content is amazing, you are definitely followed:)

Thank you koffee🐓You made my day!

much more people would appreciate it too, but I believe your tags could use an edit. instead of photographs, try listing it under photography.

You should also do the colorchallenges! You seem to have an array of colorful life around you, learn more about the colorchallenge here:

https://steemit.com/created/colorchallenge

Goodluck:) looking forward to your next post

Thanks for your excellent advice and the color challenge link you provided.🐓

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Congratulations @koffee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey I'm new too, i definitely see potential with this platform. follow me back, OK?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52