You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Awesome : Are you spreading yourself too thin?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like what you said about the one-night stand and going steady. Sometimes we get so caught up with the happenings around us, and with thousands of posts being published every second, it's easy to miss out on posts of friends, you'd like to read. This is a beautiful post, I'm glad I searched to see what you posted.

Sort:  

Yes! And thank you for commenting, I need to stop treating you like a one night stand, you are here to stay. Hopefully we can chat at length sometime

We should chat too one of these days....haha....

I'm glad you said that. We should chat one of these days.

We should chat one of these days too....haha

LOL..We should all chat soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44