You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dtube TO REPLACE YOUTUBE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think you tried to mean Dtube to replace Youtube not the other way round. I believe Steemit as a platform has a long way to go to match up the level of Youtube or even Facebook. But, Steemit has got every potential to beat every competition. We just need to wait and watch this transformation. Maybe the pace of transformation is slow but if it stays steady, definitely we'll get to see the brighter days ahead.

Sort:  

thanks for the correction i now see what your saying after taking a stroll through the platform. i just like the concept and hopefully it makes it to where we all would like to see it. thanks again for not getting down on my lack of knowledge .

No buddy, why should I do that for no reason? And yes, lack of knowledge.. What do you think I am a man of knowledge. For a person, it's difficult to know everything. It's so sweet of you that you have the guts to admit at least you have lesser knowledge. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35