How to transfer Steem or Steem Dollar SBD from Bittrex to Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

bittrex-to-steemit.jpg

Today I wanted to transfer some Steem Dollars (SBD) to a friend from my Bittrex accout but I wasn't sure if there must be @ sign and so on. So after all finished well I decided to write one post about that because I saw some in steemit.com but they weren't that clear to me. Maybe it could help someone.

Step 1. Go to Bittrex and click on the minus sign

bittrex.jpg

Step 2. On the Pop-up enter the MEMO (from step 4 ), username and the sum you want

2steem.jpg

Step 3. Go in steemit.com wallet then click on the PERMISSIONS tab

steeit-permissions.jpg

Step 4. Copy your MEMO and paste the code in your Bittrex Account.

steemit1.jpg

Step 5. Click on withdrawal

Step 6. Go to your mail for Confirmation

Sort:  

You, uh, might want to change your passwords, and right now.

Thanks for the advice. I edited them from Page Inspector in Chrome so the numbers are different.
Just think it would be better looking like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05