You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitrias Project: Open source Challenge Week 07 : SteemAuto

in #steemit4 years ago

You are definitely improving in your reviews of the tools. Every user experience must be something to consider. You have also experimented with the other tools. It's recommended that you check constantly your voting power, so you can adjust your vote settings in trail, fan base or vote on comments on Steem Auto when necessary.

Thank you very much for subscribe to the Trail and participate in this week's Open Source challenge by the Knitrias Project!

Best wishes for your day!!

Sort:  

Thank you, I tried to consider other users as well hehe. I'm glad I could improve. I hope the news about the fanbase and following curation trails spreads across steemit again. I have seen quite alot of people lose alot of votes they regularly get, after the other autovote tool ceased to work.

I think the news is more spread now thanks to posts like yours and many communities carry on with the work!!
I'm little late here, but speaking of work!! 😄
(Leveuf preparing online classes is something he never did)
Hope everything is wonderful on your days!
Today is Wednesday!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44