You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Promoted Content

in #steemit8 years ago

Ahhhhh now I remeber why I kept buying steem while the price was tanking.

Great great job. I love how you guys keep innovating. Keep doing that and this site will be unstoppable .

Now, some feedback:

  1. This is exactly what is needed. Money flowing into the ecosystem without diluting from stakeholders.

  2. I don't like that the money is burned. I believe what makes the ecosystem strong and valuable is the exchange of value for content. As such it's important that this money is circulated in a fashion that attracts more content. This might be easier said and done but burning the money is wasting potential in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87