You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FUNDAMENTAL issue of Steem nobody talks about... Part 1: Defining the problem (+ Bounty!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes I agree.

There is actually lots of great content on steem, but it is impossible to find.

Fortunately I think this can be solved via UI.

If you have an Idea how, i would love to work with you on thinking about implementation.

Sort:  

I have a few ideas that I will express in my future post. I need some time to think how all of them could work; I will publish the post only when I feel like I have the concept ready.

P.S. Running out of Resource Credits :(

I love to see how responsive you are @alexanderrigov

I delegated 30 SP to you just now. It should help you with your RC. I will keep this delegation at least for 2-3 months.

yours
Piotr

Thanks a lot - your delegation really was a pleasant surprise! I am planning to buy some SP in the end of January. I think that you definitely can un-delegate me in February to help other Steemit authors which need SP more than I do.

All the best, Alex

Dear @alexanderrigov

you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

ps. you mind telling me where're you from buddy? just curious.

Cheers, Piotr

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].

Sure, if (or rather when) I will feel that I can help you or someone else. My plan for 2019 includes investing in SP and Steem, and I hope that I will be able to help our community.

ps. you mind telling me where're you from buddy? just curious

I'm perfectly okay with answering this question, no need to excuse yourself :) I am from Latvia, but my mother tongue is Russian.

All the best, Alex

hi @alexanderrigov

so we're almost neighbours as I was born in Poland :)

hi @knircky

I think we reached stage, where quality content is worth nothing if you do not engage with community. There is just to many content creators and most of them want to be "visible" without putting much effort to build their visibility.

But most people do not understand that or are simply very lazy. You do create good content and Im reading it from time to time. But I do that only because I already know that you respect your viewers and engage with them.

Majority of users just want to post something they consider "good content" and they dont even bother to reply to comments. And soon after they lose their entire audience and start complaining about Steemit and blaming this platform.

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39