Looking for active monthly user stat (A: 100k)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HI Folks, i am looking for active user stats of steem per month.

I used to use steemd for this but their site with these stats is down.

Any ideas?

EDIT: Answer from penguinpablo

Thank You @penguinpablo for providing the answer (copied from his comment). Please upvote him if this answer is useful.

May: 33,655
June: 89,950
July (so far): 74,642
Last 30 days: 103,989

Sort:  

@penguinbablo does awesome stats - here he did daily and weekly users stats just 5 days ago:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/steem-stats-active-users

Yes he does and I remeber this and upvoted that post.

I wanted to compare stats with facebook and look at value per user. Since we know fb active users per month I need active monthly users for steem.

good comparison - let me know when you found something representative, curious to see that.

Check my newest post

found some useful stats including a graph on active users
https://steemit.com/statistics/@arcange/steemit-statistics-20170716

this post may help, too technical for me though.
https://steemit.com/steem-stats/@mata/steem-stats-total-vs-active-accounts

@elyaque or @me-tarzan may know as they publish stat reports daily.

Hey man, any plans for those stats? ;)

Did you try - Steem.supply ?

u can only look up individual account?

It's nice to see Steemit growing. I'm new here, but I feel I arrived just in time. You seem to be already an old veteran. Haha. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44