You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 27$ for my own upvote at 75% Votingpower? Guess this is a BUG after the HF19 !

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not entirely sure what the ideal pool size will be... Depends on how many whales are voting really as to how fast the pool will be made available to users.

Sort:  

Is the following statement correction?

The rewards payout is based on a 30 day look back period, therefore the increase in voting power will slowly be incorporated into the look back period over the next 30 days.

I may be wrong! often am!

My understanding is right now we are seeing elevated payout levels as a side effect of people being able to vote heavier weight.. It should "normalize" within a month or less from what I am reading.

That makes logical sense based on what I'm seeing to. I just wrote a post about my analysis of the change and gave you a shout out in it :)

Thanks!

Cool..! Thanks man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99