You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting My First Post And Why I Want To Go To Steemfest2

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the honourable mentions!

Is that your GF? Dafak man! You must be hung like a race donkey or something eh? :D

Sort:  

Na lol. She's just into really broke, unlikeable dudes.

I was lucky enough to find a girl into the same thing. There are a few X-D. I am gonna resteem this, I want to give you more motivation to write the stuff you want to write about.

Thank you sir. You are one of my favorite new people on the platform.

Me too man.. Me too. <3

Man I hope we can hangout there.

We can do cool things like be the most pale people on the beach and get sun burnt.

Hellllooooo~ unzips

Classic GK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45