You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

You are both naive and seemingly unaware of reality.

Backing timcliff up on this one. Have a flag for acting like a mongoloid and adding to the problem rather than expressing your concerns like an adult.

It's not in any way ned's fault Steem price is the way it is. Educate yourself.

Sort:  

It's not in any way ned's fault Steem price is the way it is. Educate yourself.

I agree that its not productive to call anyone useless. But 'not in any ned's fault' is absurd. He's at the helm of INC, and good bad or in between, ultimate responsibility is with him for INCs decisions. And INC's decisions have played a large role in the price of steem.

Im sure if steem was on the rise you would be giving him at least partial credit. It seems to me that if thats the case, it only makes sense to assign some responsibility to him when things arent going well.

I always felt Ned was more of a figure head like the queen of england and most of the executive or technical decisions would have been coming from the guys actually coding the damn thing.. I may be wrong though. Often am.

I guess it may come off as me downplaying his role in all of this.. I very well may be. But my train of thought on the matter is the price is more likely caused by people powering down and exiting the network rather than Ned pulling strings and dumping prices.

also lol mongoloid

I can be a charmer at times.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44