I've Started Using Some Curation Automation... Got What it Takes to Make The List?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Looking for dedicated Steemit bloggers to fill up my auto vote list which I'm running from steemvoter.com. Testing their tool out in hopes of freeing up some time to put towards development. Up until now I'd done all my curation manually and likely have missed some great posts from those deserving upvotes. An hour a day or more may be freed autovoting!

Got The Skills To Make My AutoVote List?

Post a link to your blog in the comments if you think you write quality content worthy of my automatic upvotes! I'll check out your blog and if it looks good and your posts seem above average will add you to the autovote list. Optionally on top of posting your blog below also post a time you'd like the vote to be cast. 30 minutes to 12 hours are valid autovote time bids.


(A screencap showing my vote worth - steemdollar.com)

My votes worth anywhere from $0.01 to over $0.72 depending on vote timing and previous votes! If you'd like to get autovotes provide quality content! Thank you for reading!

I WILL be Monitoring Users Post Quality on AutoList!


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

I have just applied for steemvote. Nice piece of writing.

For me it made a ton of sense. Part of the reason I love Steemit is that I can help good writers earn something but simply haven't had the time to do so properly as of lately.

If you're not already voting for me...

You're missing out. I'm pretty awesome. Right?

Yes, yes you are! It's why I follow you... ;)

added autovote at 30 minutes to your posts. :)

I would like to be considered for the list thanks!

Will put you on my voting bot. But not at 100%.

A fair amount of your content is meme stuff. If that ratio goes down perhaps my voting power shall increase. <3

Hmmm. I don't think I've ever seen you on a list of votes for me. I prefer if people actually read my stuff though.

I simply don't have the time at the moment to curate properly so letting the bot handle the work.

Will be checking on what's being up voted though frequently and if authors aren't producing to my standard they will be removed. :)

I'm just a hit or miss entertainer who creates their own images and writes their own jokes, for the most part. Only 219 followers, most bots drop me in favor of sure hits. This is why people earn $100 per post with 300-400 votes and 30 views while the rest earn pennies.

Good luck with your robot.

... Your content is bad ass. Adding to bot!

I'm glad you at least checked first! At least you know what you're getting yourself into. Some folks were a little surprised... to say the least.

Impressed is what I felt!

You certainly have your own style man. I support that!

This right here would have sold me on the donate and the witness vote-good taste ;) And I have a recommendation if he's not already on your list- @therealpaul

Will check him out! Thanks for the lead. :)

Well damn! Thanks dude. Your last comment gave my work that diamond in the rough feeling. I heard you need some help. I don't have much but make sure you check your wallet later. I've honestly been in the same sort of situation myself the past few years.

No worries!

I appreciate the help man. he situation sucks but seems to be looking up.

There's no situation we can't get out of... but sometimes we become stuck. That's life. I'm glad to see so many hooked you up. You'll figure this shit out. That I can guarantee. I couldn't give much, but a least you'll get a donut with that coffee.

I'll toss my hat in for the auto-vote, scan my feed for more info on what's up with me and what I'm doing here.

Consider yourself added. Would you like early or late votes?

I see the good work you're doing distributing STEEM :)

Late votes.
I also voted you as a witness the other day. Glad to see a fellow active Canadian making such an effort.

Sure thing. done!

You're on page 1 of my steemvoter. You were there before I had to recently rebuild it too :)

@vegascomic

Got you added to mine as well now.

Thanks, the posts you've made have taught me a lot too.

I do what I can to help those around me looking to better themselves. :)

I'll toss my cake onto the table. MY BLOG

Added you to list at 30 minute mark

Wow, thanks so much!! I will do my best to be worthy of it.

Your posts make me hungry! That's a good thing.

Since that is a good thing, I am glad. Thanks for taking the time to comment, it is very much appreciated!!

I will check out the SteemVoter later. Would not mind if you voted for me. I know I am just starting out so, I don't always have the best of posts, but I enjoy it here on SteemIt, and either way I am going to keep posting. Thank you for the post.

Added ya. Looks like you could use a wee boost. :)

I'd like to apply, if you look, maybe scroll down past that little poem I posted yesterday ;) https://steemit.com/@therealpaul
thanks for the offer, 12 hours sounds good as a vote time, let 'er steam up a bit!

Thanks @klye, and I have a recommendation for the bot if you are still looking for good content, if you have a chance see what @dreemit is writing-- dreemit's one of my favorite writers here, and I'm just a dreemit fan, spreading the word
I appreciate your creating a bot for this, and thanks again for adding me

Just added you on my Steemvote. I haven't been posting as much lately. That should turn around in the new year. Final touches on some of my projects in the works.

Adding a fellow geek to the list

Thanks very much!
Looking forward to actual episodes of my vlog going up soon. Also working on a web comic but finding the time lately has been tough. My home video/audio studio needs an upgrade before it can reliably handle live casts too. So much going on. Final pieces are coming into place soon.

Right now my current ISP charges me out the ASS for bandwidth so I rarely watch any sort of vlog type thing. Once I get back moved into civilization and get unmetered interwebs I'll be catching up on STEEM video posts for sure. :)

That's a real shame bandwidth costs you so much. Will be great when you can catch up.

Does make it hard to do what I need to online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67