A poem for @ned

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

He's handsome, strapping, sexy and kind
Taking the markets from behind
Our muse, our flame, they call him Ned
A god among men with his brainy head
STEEM's king and queen, all in one man
The prettiest thing throughout the land

I will get a video up for this poem in the next few hours!

Sort:  

Inspired by @klye

Winter Is Coming

Untitled-10b6a4b.jpg

Our fearless leader is named Ned

All other social media dead.

With @dantheman he reigns the realm,

Great minds are really at the helm.

Through the air he'll make his quest

I know I'll see him at steemfest :)

LoL photo haha ROFL

Glad you enjoyed it. I enjoy not taking myself too seriously sometimes and appreciate people that can handle my humor :)

Tank you :-)
Hehe, i like this kind of humor.
So hope for more funny moments like this ;-)

What brilliant fun!
Here's mine:

There is no other better head
Than that upon the neck of @ned
With sparkling eyes and cherub cheek
I bet he makes girls knees go weak
But, lo, I sense a man-crush too
From @klye and @benjmiller222

Hahaha! Sorry guys! I couldn't help a little ribbing :D

You may or may not know, but I'm into poetry and this is some sexy poetry ;)

But honestly, came for the klye poetry, stayed for the ilovened tag haha hilarious

<3 Thanks for the support.

<3 klye

Do not forget about @dantheman

87e3dc4418ee483912cecfdeeb600e1c.md.jpg

Oh god that is golden... haahahahah

Just need to shop the face in mine over the face on yours. :D

Hilarious!

Thanks man. :)

Thanks for the entertainment @klye and @bendjmiller22. We need some more of this, please!!!!

I'll try and do more fun stuff here in the future!
Way more entertaining than reading about witness jargon and such.

lol, you guys are so silly. Rad Photoshop skillz, like a pro :p

I only use MS-Paint sir

There is a silly factor that only MS-Paint can bring to a chop. Bravo

I haven't laughed this much in ages, you and @bendjmiller222 are cracking me up tonight.

We have our certain insanity about us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39