2601 Posts on Steemit.com!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It's been a wild last half of 2016. Since wandering on to the platform shortly after the launch of STEEM my life has shown some pretty notable improvements. The change of pace and new found ambition is something that cannot be explained nor comprehended fully by myself at the time of writing this.


(the 53 following is a display bug... lol)

Now weighing in at just under 14000 STEEM Power with 2601 posts and having already accomplished far more than I'd thought possible for the network. Getting us a proper wordpress payment gateway through coinpayments.net, building our first faucet at steem.global, becoming a top 50 witness and starting development on streemit.online and steem-roller.com are just the first ~6 months of my involvement.

I will continue to work along side STEEM and develop the many applications and services that I've set out to build to their full potentials. The future of our network looks pretty darn good from where I am sitting.

A massive thank you to all those who follow, vote, comment, entertain and most of all appreciate me here on Steemit.com - It's the community that's kept me here when many abandoned ship after the rockstar payouts went away.

Here's to 2601 posts from @KLYE - Hopefully I haven't scarred you all too much. :D

Sort:  

Heres to 2601!! Some top stuff you have achieved dude and it's always a pleasure to see one of your posts in my feed!!

Appreciate hearing that meesterboom! Hopefully I can continue to be of great service to STEEM and it's community.

The way you are going mate I don't think you could stop!! :0)

Gotta give you some credit man, you're way more devoted than most people. Kudos to you. :)

Cheers man. It's been an evolution for sure. Come a long way but still much to accomplish before I can rest. :)

It's a been awhile since you joined and started doing crazy hand drawn images. I still have one of the crazy ones you did for @venuspcs that shows up as the top comment on one of my posts I revisit now and then. :P

Rofl. Yeah no idea where venuspcs went to be honest!

Congratulations! 2601 is kinda like a dyslexic 2016 :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

lol -- how ironic.

It's a lot of work, and I was happy to come by and be part of your celebration. :)

I always feel like I'm seeing kyle instead of klye -- it's an optical illusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54