Friend Of Steem, Please Teach Me To Get Money From Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem friends, I was told by my friends that in steemit can make money, but until today I have not been able to make money from steem, if there are friends here who want to teach me to make money here, I really hope there are friends Want to help me.

I've tried to study and ask my friends, but I can not yet understand in detail how to earn income in steemit.

Sort:  

The truth is that there is goldmine here at steemit but are you ready to dig out the gold?
To earn money on steemit, be like the goldminers who put extra much effort to mine gold with quality tools.
Prepare a rich quality intersting blog for your readers with much effort like the miners.
You will surely get what you want.
Enjoy your stay

Couldn't describe it better myself.

Was eager to earn quick here on steemit but realised i had to put in much more effort for the interest of the readers, thanks.

That is true, I usually spend 2-5hours editing pictures and text, trying to get the layout look decent and reading through my text before posting.

Thank you, the advice is very meaningful

뉴비는 언제나 응원!이에요.
팁! : 영향력이 44를 넘고나면 더 이상 이 봇을 못만나게 되요. 아쉽지만 좋은 글로 다시 뵙기를 바랄께요 ^^
5.21% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.23 / 1개 / 합계 : 0.23 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

You will definitely get the money here (steemit), but not in an instant way. Create and build characters in your posts and blogs .. I think you can start writing about health (according to your profession) and content material can you get with ease? So, start from there :)

Thank @ardian27, Please help me

U welcome..
We (steemian) will help you, but first you must help yourself by making a good post and content, even if no one vote you don't stop to make a post..
Well then, good luck and have a nice day doc:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53