You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality "Content" Creators

in #steemit7 years ago

I love words, linguistics... I lucked into meeting a guy that new more about words than I thought reasonable. all i'm left now is with a memory of sitting on a back porch talking about it... ah well.

thanks for highlighting this one.

Sort:  

cool @kelvin

What sticks out for you that you learned from the dude on the porch?

The inner meaning of words. The incredible synchronicity that abounds. He showed me so many, seems he had an endless stream. Many times it was breaking words up, like nowhere/now here.

There is an impression left I have that it reinforced the idea that was already blooming inside me... there are no accidents, only coincidences.. and in fact meeting him was a coincidence as well, given my interest in such things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43