You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Steemit Tips from Angelo Borg - Known on Steemit as @skapaneas

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just saw your post, and I thank you for the tip.
I come from Indonesia, we are in Indonesia a few times to meet our fellow members of our community very grateful when we got the tip as you share this. I will share your post so my friends can see it. Btw, if you have time, I really hope that you would like to see my post about a post from me about Indonesian community.
Thank you and greet me for you @terrybrock

@klen.civil (members Indonesian Steemit Community)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, klen.civil. Glad to hear about your community with Steemit over in Indonesia. I'd love to get over there someday to visit and say hello.

Please stay in touch. I'd love to know more about what your Steemit community is doing. All the very best to you!

Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44