You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's The 💰 Money 💰 Come From??? An Explanation of Steemit, Steem, and the Blockchain.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you Rob I wish you the best as well :-)

I have written a post regarding work-related stress and depression and how to prevent it which I think could be helpful to quite a few people. I know the post don’t have most positive title, but I thought I would get more views then it is.
I have used 5 tags and I currently have 14k steam-power so shouldn’t it be well exposed or am I missing something here??

Best wishes

Jesper

Sort:  

Hi Jesper, I would spend some time promoting your posts in steemit.chat, the Discord groups and Facebook groups. Your Steam Power won't expose the post at all, it'll only add the $ from your one upvote. There are also robots that you can pay SBD to that'll give you upvotes, like @booster for example. Search Steem and Google for "how to promote my Steemit post" you'll get some more ideas. \h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43