You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL: I would like to RESTEEM a post but only to SOME of my followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think writing a post that includes the other post then naming the readers in the first few lines might give it to the few named persons. We have an E-mail system attached to a wallet, so I send. The problem I see is that we are leaning away from censorship and sharing with a "few" is not "public." Attaching a resource such as your SBD would work. Like a master-password posting function, instead of a posting-key function. Alongside of a mutually shared plug-in, this would allow the post to pass through the network only to those users. It has to be possible somehow...

Sort:  

What I really hate is when I see 0.001 steem in my wallet with a link... That's actually attempt of bribery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39