Video: The lies of MEN!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (English subtitles)

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

With a lot of RESPECT to the beautiful guys that follow me. Today I will give some tips to my friends women!

I think not all men have bad feelings and I daresay they are even more sentimental than the women. ๐Ÿ’•APP APPLAUSE TO MEN ๐Ÿ’•

PhotoGrid_1501424557605.jpg

Although the subject of "The lie" is VERY controversial, since many people do not accept it.I did some research and read that an average person lie is three times every 10 minutes, according to 'The Book of Lies', the American historian Hirsh Goldberg. That is, on a normal day we can hear more than 432 lies.

Many women want to know the "most common lies" of men and thanks to my beautiful friend man๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I have them here!

Sort: ย 

Buen tema de combersacion

Gracias armando, un poco controversial genial para varios puntos de vista, saludos!!

jajajajajja no todos pues no es asi ahahaha

JAJAJAJA por eso dije que no todos primero!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47