Introduce myself

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm Kizzie Marie and I'm from Cebu, Philippines. I really like taking pictures and I also like traveling. Good to see you here!! I really hope I can explore more and have/meet lots of friends! God bless! 😊

E1AB3C39-E6A9-4AA1-86C0-BB5CD968AC86.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community🎉🎉🎉

Thank you 😊😊💖

welcome to steemit, I'm from Cebu too. It would have been a great post if you shared more about yourself,but your doing a great job.. keep steeming!!

Thank you ☺️💖

Welcome kabayan.
You can share anything.
Just be yourself and have fun!
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to Steem Community @kizziemarie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me, my friend, and here I leave you my last publication https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@douglasbg/alza-tu-voto-y-apoyemonos -like brothers

Done following you 😊

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you 💖😊

welcome to steemit @kizziemarie Nice to meet you.

Thank you 😊💖 nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40