Your uncle Johno is renting some SP

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a current delegation to @teamnz for 300SP and just recently have decided to rent 375SP for 4 weeks, seems backwards i know but i am special needs
Image result for delegation funny

It is costing me 10.741 STEEM to rent 375 SP for 4 weeks, i have always wanted to rent some SP

wallet.jpg

The above screenshot does not really show the full story, but if you remember i have 300 out and 375 in
SP delegation.jpg

Its added a massive 6 cents to my 100% upvote

I am renting this SP through @minnowbooster
Your delegation request id: 11210 for 4 weeks 375.986 SP was filled by @mjmitche with a total of 28 payouts each worth 0.345246428571428571428571429 steem

Thinking i might rent some more as well so i can be like the big kids

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for big kids funny

Sort:  

You have to deligate some authority- true said .

Like a boss motherfucker, Motherfucker!
👊😎

@kiwiscanfly,
I think it might be a profitable contract! But if STEEM drops more, it's not!
Enjoy!

Cheers~

Boo yeah. Enjoy the POWER!!! I rented some back in the day. The power is real!

yeah why not i say.....

They can be real tricky in getting , as Sp has a high demand right now.

Well getting like big ones is indeed a fact ;)

Didnt think i would get it - have a good one man!

We probably don't say this enough - but we @teamnz are so very appreciative of your support! I think it is really paying off in what we are able to give back to the community by way of upvotes - so thank you. <3

I just wish we could get some more people to delegate to teamnz bot - but thanks anyway :)

You are a growing boy. Hope you can handle things when you lose your new found wealth in 4 weeks.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

oh shit i didnt think of that......smudge will have to sell his beautiful curvy body to pay for it then

I also want to rent some SP . But It will be first experience.

I really support steemit
And Great work...thank you so very much for share...dear @kiwiscanfly

Image result for cat memes

I also rent some SP for myself, and wanna serious about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86