WOW - Steem has just dropped to under $1!

in #steemit7 years ago

I will be buying some at this price and power it up and sit on it

Image result for 99 cents

coinmarketcap

Screenshot (50).png

This is me @kiwiscanfly
IMG_2474.JPG

Check out my Youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaU_ErAFYrKKdaVC-kvWK0w

My Bounce house & Mascot page on FB ( which will be crushed by steem one day)

https://www.facebook.com/Kachowpartyentertainment/?fref=ts

Sort:  

We are getting a crypto spanking today, but my call is to wait until it climbs for 48 hours before going near any new investing!

good call - agree

already bought another 2000 STEEM and holding them until it reaches more than $5 each

what your personal expectations about STEEM price during the next month?

And my two cents worth (guess) - $1.20 in a month

wow!!

Well that's not very high! - but I'm guessing down to 80c and back up to $1.20 over the next few weeks.

But give it six months and then I'm guessing over $3

The nature of all cryptos!

that's a good chance for long term investment
I am thinking to buy another 2000 steem

At this point I think prices will be down until Aug 1 because of the possible Bitcoin split, so a potential bet would be to buy the day before that and hope everything comes up in the following week

Good point, although it would be interesting to know what @ionlysaymeep thinks just to be sure :)

what is the price of btc you expect in the next month?

I'm just about to do some more research on this, but I think it will stay between $2000 and $2500 until the end of this month, and then may bounce back in one form or another - try a Steemit search for "bitcoin split" - information overload!

Here is a good one with a funny video - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilarski/the-bitcoin-roller-coaster-can-be-brutal

meep

It's about time Cheetahbot flagged you for copying that :)

meep

16144648_1753565188295363_326369657_n.jpg

$2 in one month i think

what is this expectation based on mate??
Teach me

Best guess its more hope than anything else

LOL that's exactly how I think about STEEM
high five mate

No need for panic, corrections are normal :))

i just got some 2!

Nice!

Yes man, that's sucks! All market is down!

don't worry , look at the other years , it's always up and down,
it will take a years that this market will be state able

all the milioners of crypto just cashed out, they will put more because they saw it's a good investment , this is my opinion

Steem on, while i am still thinking to add more > <

time to buy and hope it rises back again !!

Huge downfall today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32