$1.26 - Price of Steem - TIME TO BUY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The current price of $1.26 is the perfect time to stock up and increase your Steem power/Influence on this platform
8872535_G.jpg

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/
$1.226 steem.jpg

What are you waiting for? buy steem & power it up
Image result for what are you waiting for

This is me @kiwiscanfly
DQmPk31fK8aVn3bxpZseufhR4Cz2XS8aXEUrX4JWSDCvDx8_1680x8400.jpg

Check out my Youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaU_ErAFYrKKdaVC-kvWK0w

My Bounce house & Mascot page on FB ( which will be crushed by steem one day)

https://www.facebook.com/Kachowpartyentertainment/?fref=ts

Sort:  


BOught some today around that level...

exactly, buy and HOLD for life

Steem on :)

I did POWER UP with more STEEM today and it was FUN......STEEM ON !!!

Sweet yeah prefect time to buy :)

My 29 Years as a Stock Broker in the Financial Industry didn't go to waste......

Great advice! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for your advice. I'll buy a little tonight. I will follow you because you have good advice. Good job.

RESTEEMED Nice. I bought a bunch recently and posted a similar, technically-oriented article. I also wrote an article on PPT today and would like your opinion of the token. Would you have a chance to read my article?

Unleaded and with micro boosters!

I just transfered the lil bit I had to steem power. Still learning how this all works. Thx for the post good sir :)

I'll be back.. euh ... Buying :p great advice, everyone to a bitcoin ATM! I will for sure

Thanks for sharing and now is the time to do steam giveaways because it's cheap 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51