Reputation just ticked over to 59 & i have just got back from a 8k walk

in #steemit7 years ago

My Reputation just rolled over from 58 to 59, so next stop is 60! Thank you to the people that upvote my posts and put up with on this awesome platform:)
Image result for 59 sign
I have been out walking again this afternoon after taking my two kids to the pools in Palmerston North this morning where we went swimming and hydro-sliding
Related image
Its windy as feck here today so i am thankful i have no bounce houses today, i have one booked for tomorrow so fingers crossed

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Screenshot (106).png

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly - Congratulations Sir... You will made 60 soon... And nice you walk 9 Km again too Sir...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@kiwiscanfly,
Congratz friend! You are doing great so we can celebrate 60 soon! And seems you have a great time with water sliding! Personally I like them most!

Cheers~

yeah roll on 60 for both of us

@kiwiscanfly,
Yeah let's do!

Cheers~

Congrats on 59. Are you ready for a long and slow way to 60? Every mile stone comes slower and slower

oh feck does it....oh well me going nowhere love the platform and the people, its good shit

Good job daddy-O!

thanks man :)

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.07 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

@kiwiscanfly, I have to UP Vote this just because we started on STEEMIT at the same time..............You are the MAN !!!

Thanks man yeah we old timers now really..lol :)

Congrats! :)

Killing it John! Congrats on your new milestone!😎👍
That hydroslide looks the bees knees! I hope the weather holds up for you tomorrow.

yeah the hydro slide is awesome - i want one at home

U5dsUtJqAvKESEpnE4bLaE17Z7nd9SR.gif

Upvoted
Resteemed
Steem on........

thanks looking forward to rep of 60

Congratulation my dear friend @kiwiscanfly for success in this platform...
I wish you all the best...
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72