Pool vlog - Life is beautiful and every thing is sweet

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


when i look outside at night i cant see anything..
.....when i am asleep i am asleep


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is going to be hotter tomorrow as well.

more pool action then :)

Lovely pool day @kiwiscanfly, life is indeed beautiful!

yeah it is, thanks for stopping by :)

@kiwiscanfly,
When I am at a pool I didn't feel it's time to vlog! Coz, I feel I am a FISH then :D
Nice vlog dude! I want to go to a pool! You made me crazy!

Cheers~

Image result for manfish funny

Yes, recently Steemit has changed the lives of many people for the better. We must not lose our chance and enjoy life. Thank you for the good video:)

Thats cool :)

Life is not simple.Iife is awesome.Enjoy your life.
Thanks for sharing @kiwiscanfly

thanks have a great day :)

As if you needed to make us any more jealous!

just come around :)

@kiwiscanfly...life is beautiful for every one if we make a things we like... really a nice volg..thank you for sharing with us ...

Thanks i like your pic of mickey - here is my mickey mascot :)
IMG_0783.JPG

Yes life is too beautiful to waste on the shit that does not make you happy.So here I am trying to enjoy every piece of it
-cheers-

Well said Steem on!!

pool time..i miss it badly.. :/

hopefully i get a couple more months of sun :)

@kiwiscanfly sir....
Actualy wonderful and interesting dtube video...
I think we always try enjoy our life...not along...with our family members...
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76