2 year's on Steemit....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have been on this Blockchain Steemit platform for 2 years, joined in August 2016
IMG_5203.JPG
its been a good ride and have met some awesome people along the way, i want to thank everyone that supports me and my dribble i put out..
Image result for thank you

Looking forward to Steem back at $6 by year end

This is me @kiwiscanfly
IMG_5185.JPG

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Congratz bro! You are too old in here lol :D Nice to meet you at this platform! This is just a beginning and we have to go so long!

Cheers~

Thanks man, yeah i agree :)

Happy deuce mofo!

Thanks Girlfriend
Image result for sexy girl mini skirt

You’re Hawt!

😛😍😘

Loading...

awww how fast they grow up eh?

From this ...

to this ...

two years ... such an oldie now. Well done for sticking it out, and being so supportive of us newbies. Thank you! :D

no worries buddy :)

  • thank you

Congrats man!!!

Thanks for that :)

gerne gelesen
grüße aus Deutschland
:-)

Ah 2 years... I have same :))

nice - good work :)

Thanx :)) I hope next years more cool for as :))

Beautiful stroy I appreciate your valuable content thanks for sharing this beautiful life

not a bad picture of your Uncle johno actually.....ladies???

hey thanks for your comment

Two years is nice. You got in at a great time and I'm sure you have seen a lot over that time.

There are some amazing people on this site and I've seen a lot of new developments in my 14 months on here especially in the last two they seen to be really flying high.

I'm looking forward to when the markets pick back up as I think $6 is an inevitably never mind where we might be in another 3 years time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kiwiscanfly, welcome to steemit, to convert STEEM/SBD to FIAT instantly use https://mysteemx.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86