You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Current Identity and the Lack of New Investment

in #steemit8 years ago

Now that I'm curating for SteemTrail, I'm finding I don't have as much time for my own curating. (It might look like I'm only posting a few links a day for consideration. But quite a bit of time is spent commenting on new users posts, to give them some tips.)
So often I AM just upvoting and not commenting. If I comment on everything I upvote, I won't be able to upvote as many posts. But since my vote is only worth 1/10th of fuck all anyway, I'm starting to see (thanks to all these comments) that my voice is worth more than my vote.
Thanks @ats-david for the thoughtful post and thanks to all commenters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78