You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ON H3H3 Productions PODCAST!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is such a great Idea! I think H3H3 need to post their videos on steemit as well! A lot of their fan base is on Reddit but if H3H3 was on steemit it would help them with their law suit.
I think Ethan might be impressed with the layout of steemit as it is highly recognizable to Reddit users but easier to navigate.
I also like that everyone on this platform is here to encourage one another and lift each other up. The community is very positive and helpful. :)

~ Papa bless / /\

Sort:  

Nice to see another H3H3 fan. I love these guys. One of the few channels I follow on youtube these days.

yeah, same here!

Definitely one of the best channels on YT. We need the Thicc, Fupa King Ethan and the OG Hila Kleiner to come over to Steemit, for the love of memes!

I've been wondering what would happen if PewDiePie joined Steem and started promoting the platform and the blockchain.

thanks ahah, papa bless ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60