You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To stay or not to stay on Steemit. I'm an oldskool person and I have some doubts!

in #steemit7 years ago

People spend hours on other useless chatting sites speaking with imposters and catfish and they get absolutely nothing in return except for embarrassment and loneliness. Steemit is offereing handsome amount of something for your spent time, it's up to you how you make it count. As far as doing other things is concerned I think and it's just my suggestion. Do your daily activities and spend a few hours on Steem it before going to the bed, force yourself to take a day or two off every week from the internet so that you can do fun things in real life. Internet is addicting it's a proven fact but people still uses it and manage to get things done. :)

Sort:  

You are absolutely right @kissofearth I know I have to get a hold of myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70