My First Month in Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What are people?

Source

I already completed a month as user and author of Steemit, a social network that has revolutionized the way to reach people, as well as the debate of ideas among users in the community, publishing in Steemit is truly a unique experience that really It differs completely from the other social networks.


During this month I have learned a lot in the community and above all I have moderately mastered the Markdown, in this first one in Steemit I have managed to do more than 50 post and publish them in my blog, I am currently satisfied with the rewards they have given me, they will not be many , but for me they are worth all the support they have given me in the community. I've even raised the reputation of the initial from 25 to 33 something that counts a lot in this community.


In the future I hope to continue uploading my content regularly, I started in Steemit in full vacation, but already for the other week I will go back to the University, I hope that this change of routine does not affect me negatively in the social network. Already in the future I hope to reach 100 followers in the community, as well as withdraw the income soon to buy items that really need. And well, without more anything to add I want to thank for this month in the community.

Source

Thanks for reading, do not forget to do upvote and follow me @kissame99!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48