You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do With A 700SP Delegation?

in #steemit6 years ago

@simplymike, I have resteemed and will Upvote you! I have no choice but show my small yet whole-hearted support to you. How can I not support a person whose "main concern here on SteemIt is helping newbies to succeed"?

You and your "fellow members (@davemccoy, @mudcat36, @amariespeaks, @beeyou, @bashadow, @terminallyill, @themanwithnoname," @goldendawne, and several more are doing so much for this community!

Special thanks to @karensuestudios for her generosity. I read on one of her blogs that she was "lost" when she began Steemit. That she can go from "clueless" to influential, is inspiring!

@simplymike, I truly hope you win this. If you don't, I know you will continue to do an amazing job helping us newbies, regardless!

Thank you again and good luck, @simplymike

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, @kismet2018.
I will continue what I am doing, whether I win this contest or not.
:0)

Yes, I don't KNOW you, yet I KNOW you mean it @simplymike! It's about "the love of it", isn't it?! I get that! Awards, rewards, money are "side-effects" when we are motivated by "the love of it"! Good luck, my Friend and thank you again!

That’s absolutely true.
SteemIt: you come for the money, but you stay for the community. ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57