Bought more Steem on the Dip (Don't Worry Be Happy Edition)

in #steemit7 years ago

I know people are a little concerned about the price fluctuations. I am trying to take the long view. Trying not to get upset about the variations in price. Just bought $1,500 worth of Steem on the current dip. As long as we keep building this thing, there will be people who are looking for value who wil take the plunge. I was that person today (in a small way).

Be patient and keep calm, and . . .

Sort:  

I bought $500 yesterday, premature, but safe enough. Happily powered it up.

Put $400 or so in myself an hour ago! Buy whatever's on sale and a lot of it!

and HODL!

awesome! am still building too :)

^^^ Go buy some more! :)

thanks! will do ;) just gotten some SiaCoin too, hope that works out lol. gd luck

Expect a 50% drop in all crytpos some time in 2017. Nothing ever goes straight to the moon. We are due for a big correction, and then the trip to the moon can resume.

STEEM On !!

Dave

I just look at all that fiat floating around knowing that is subject to near complete dissolution, meaning when it comes to the crunch it'll be begging to enter the crypto world. That's when we'll see cryptos skyrocket well beyond current moves :)

I agree that that is where fiat will end up. I just don't know how long it will take to get there. Fiat is the ultimate scam.

Good luck

Thank you! Same to you!

Oh, some day!!!

I've been waiting for a dip! Yay. No daytrading here. Daily fluctuations only matter to day traders - in the longterm - Steem will continue to rise (that said, I've never been one to turn down a sale) :-P

Yep. Don't buy retail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79