Sort:  

Hi @kiokizz! Thanks for the heads up about the post, I think that finally I understand how it works :)

Currently @tipU does not account the steem power inflation being distributed to SP holders. Mainly because if delegator withdraws his delegation, he will receive his SP + inflation. So if I would distribute the inflated SP, upon withdrawal the delegator would receive the inflated SP second time.

That being said, I thing it would be cool to increase the delegators/investors SP for the amount of inflation - it would allow to calculate shares each day according to the stake without any rounding errors, even though the inflation is something like 0.003% per day - much less than 0.1% return rate from @tipU.

It's something on my todo list but can't give any ETA just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65