The Cryptoverse aka @marketingmonk

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


image.png

I made this just for fun and love of the Cryptoverssssssse aka @marketingmonk

Illustrating the process...always a fun time for me...

This didn't start fun at all I must say....

image.png

...I mean...what??... looks like some kind of a dragon?... lol

image.png

...I actually had to double check to see that I selected the right image to render...

image.png

...all I had to do now is wait...as it gets scarier... wow...

image.png

...ok, now I can see clearly ...

image.png

...yup! that's the cryptoverse alright... funny how it changed dramatically...

image.png

...now I'm thinking this might look good on a shirt ;)...

image.png

...I mean why not...

image.png

...and so here he is...

image.png

The original cryptoverssssssssssssssssssse

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97