You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts On Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

we definitely have complete control over our actions and should consider the morality of them

couldn't agree more!
if the comments are useful or encourage/support a good idea then am upvoting my 2 cents but also if I consider it to be worthy for fun reason ofcourse if it is a funny comment I can upvote it once and it has to be topic related other than that i just vote the post itself showing my appreciation or down voting for opposite feelings ( I only did that once but then I got worried about a chain reaction movement where the downvoted steemian would down vote me for vengeance and so on..lol so I decided not to downvote and instead report spammers whenever I find them..I mean a whale could crush you without the fear of being crushed lol ..ahh steemit the big fish eats the small fish .. isn't the same centralized system but without institutions?? :D)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment @kingyus. I've never downvoted or flagged anyone yet. Not sure if I will or not but I half expected to wake up and seee this post downvoted. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48