You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get a post on Steemit Trending - What the data tells us

in #steemit7 years ago

You have skillz that killz )) nice post I enjoyed reading it even though some terminologies are unknown to me I sensed the whole idea thanks to your easy follow thru writing... I would like to ask if posts were left open to upvotes at any time .. Wouldn't that be democratic and solve the trending whales boost ...( boost that on the other hand has to be counter balsnced by minnowbooster, booster, minnowsupport, etc which relies mainly on bots and not real whales)? Wouldn't best call it "weekly trendings" as it is exactly that? Payouts should be weekly or monthly like a standard salary unless I am missing a point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44