You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE SHOULD ALL BE THANKFUL FOR OUR READERS |STEEMIT|

in #steemit7 years ago

then why don't you copy my link of my latest post and post it in yours...am joking ;p

matter of fact I would do it for free and for the sake of authors and this platform am pasting your link in my post right now!
;p

Sort:  

haha if i actually do that then steemit will ban my account and they will flag me so not a good idea

for linking other people stuff?
what is resteem? i dont know...

you mean resteem you can do that i thought you would post it thats why sorry

I did post the "link" to you your post in my post...lol sorry for the play of words...I hope that is ok..?! huh? Otacon?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51