My year end objective is to reach 60 reputation!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Ever since I joined this amazing site the first thing I got fixed on was the reputation...

I thought the higher the reputation the higher the reward...
I thought steem power was some super hero stuff...
When I saw 60 and above reputations...I don't know why but I saw them as 60 years old users... with all the respect that comes with it lmao hahahaha funny but true

image.png

Anyways I thought that if I can get to that age... I mean that reputation I'd be rolling like them in a dolphin wear or at the very least I would have enough followers to carry me... I mean support my work...

So I hope I get to that desired number 60 hopefully before year end...just my personal ego here nothing else...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98