Is Busy.org in direct competition with Steemit.com now?!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hola Amigos!! Que pasa?

I like to talk in many languages sometimes...;P

So let me get right throught it...
Recently I couldn't sign in to Busy.org, it said password incorrect...

I didn't understand why so I went to Steemit. com and copied my posting key from there thinking that it might be a bad cookie or a bug but my gut told me I was going to get the error again...surely enough the error popped up...

I have to say that I was reluctant at the beginning to use my active key since i always used the posting key so I dropped busy for a couple of days to let it sync in...I realized that they did some "housekeeping" on the site and I was actually pleased by the new look with the market charts on the side and stuff...I thought it was cute

Anyways eventually I felt comfortable enough to give in and log with my active key...I didn't even think to go on their steemit account to see if there were changes made regarding signing in...

Enter Sesames

I was glad I was in my Busy account once again but at the same time wanted to know why those changes happened... but it was ok, I guess

Days pass by and the question popped in my box just before writing this post

Is Busy.org in direct competition with Steemit.com now?!

image.png

Or is it just my imagination, ignorance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47